A New Experience I’ll Probably NEVER Repeat…

So, last Saturday afternoon, my dad decided to reward dh’s hard work in the family business with tickets to a concert dh was dying to see. We got tickets to see KISS in Greenville last night!!!!

I know, I sound excited, but it’s mock excitement. DH and I tolerate each other’s music. It’s one of the things we decided not to see eye-to-eye on – LOL! So, dad got these GREAT tickets (we were on the main floor level, about 18 rows from the stage), but I’ve never heard a KISS song in my life! Well, not one that I know of.

Anyway, the concert seemed really great. KISS is great on stage. They do really well with the drama and pyrotechnics and stuff. But I was so bored that I fell asleep! It is totally not my kind of music.

Leave a Reply

Join me at: SparkPeople.com

Get a free online diet!