Knitted Dishcloths

Here are some knitted dishcloths I made for my neighbor for Christmas. I know – it’s a little past Christmas – LOL! I’m just getting around to this. 🙂


I found the pattern for this one here. The picture doesn’t load in my browser, so I didn’t know what it looked like when I started it. But, I’m really happy with the way it turned out – and it worked up quickly.

I like this one a lot and I’ve made it before in variegated cotton yarn. The pattern is here and so easy!

There is another pattern that I love to do because, again, it’s so easy and the result is gorgeous! I have two that I’ve made before, but they’ve been used and loved, so as soon as I make some new ones, I’ll post pics and the link to the pattern. Happy knitting!

Leave a Reply

Join me at: SparkPeople.com

Get a free online diet!